Roll of Honour

603 Ride 60 miles in 3 hours: 

Saturday 8th July 2017

Robin Jones

Christian Griffin

Ben Sealey

Mike Van Der Mauwe

JoE Russell

John McAndrew

Tim Gilpin

Rory Havis

Chris Bower 

Sunday 13th August 2017

Andrew Poulton,

Gordon Hollingsworth

Nigel Tamplin

402 Ride   40 miles in 2 hours:     


Saturday 15th July 2017

Robin Jones

Ian Smith

Christian Griffin

Mark Bradbury

John McAndrew

Geoff Wilkinson

Tony Smith

Andrew Moss

Dave Willett

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon

© 2021

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now